Board Members and Staff

​The Board is composed of five (5) members appointed by the Governor.  Four (4) members are landscape architects licensed in the Commonwealth of Kentucky and one (1) member is a citizen-at-large who is not associated with or financially interested in the practice or business.  Click here to learn about Board member qualifications.  Each member serves a term of three (3) years.  Click here to see an Historical Board Member List.pdfHistorical Board Member List.pdf

Board Members

Brock M. MacKay, LA
Viox & Viox Inc.
466 Erlanger Road
Erlanger, KY  41018
Patrick D. Hoagland, LA
Brandstetter Carroll Inc
2360 Chauvin Drive
Lexington, KY  40517
Gary Wolnitzek, LA
Board Member
Human Nature
990 St. Paul Drive
Cincinnati, OH  45206
Jonathan E. Perkins, LA
Board Member
Bacon Farmer Workman
500 South 17th St
PO Box 120
Paducah, KY 42002-0120
Col. Connie L. Allen, PE
Public Board Member
Salt River Engineering
108 West Poplar Street
Harrodsburg, KY  40330


Jane Alexander
Executive Director
2365 Harrodsburg Road, Suite B350
Lexington, KY  40504
(859) 246-2753
Board Members and Staff